Here Comes The Sun

I sent the text to my dad last night while I was at work. My friend had to calm me down on the way home because he called me after work and I went into a full blown panic attack. I talked to my dad when I got home and it went better than I expected. He was actually really supportive.

I started feeling better after talking to him and went grocery shopping. I’m low on money until payday but I don’t think the check will go in before Friday. I bought a lot of of frozen goodies that I know aren’t healthy for me but I also bought some healthy food like blackberries and bagels, add well as much needed supplies like dish soap. I also splurged and bought some bubble bath and ice cream. I found a guilty pleasure in Greek yogurt which I didn’t like the first time I tried it. :3

I was exhausted yesterday because I had a crying episode at work and the panic attack in the car so I crashed at my computer while trying to update my blog. I ended up sleeping for 10 hours and my ribs are sore. My friend thinks I’m tired because yesterday was emotionally draining. and sore from tension during the panic attack I went through a breakup and telling my dad.

My boyfriend and I broke up because he didn’t take a job opportunity that would have benefit both of us. He seems too comfortable where he is and I don’t want to be with someone that doesn’t want to take the opportunity to better themselves.

Anyway I actually ate breakfast and this is the first day I haven’t felt panicky or wanted  to cut.

My attitude towards stupid people, however, remains the same.

Shadowfox306

Leave a Reply

