Why Do We Fall? So We Can Learn To Get Back Up Again

I may be losing my job today. I have been late for work quite a bit in the last year and that was finally fixed but I have been going over a minute or two on my breaks or lunches and my boss has really been cracking down.

She knows what happened to me but has seemed to come down harder on me. She doesn’t seem to understand that I’m extremely depressed and that the medication doesn’t seem to be helping because we can’t get the dosage right and can’t figure out when I’m supposed to take it.

I’m going to talk to her and hope for the best.

I’ll post later with the results

Shadowfox306

Leave a Reply

